Home of Mirika C, Officially


New Books for Fall 2018 – 2019

An Evil Was Born, a brand new Christian Thriller available on Amazon now!

 After a tragic loss, a young couple discovers something sinister that has entered their home, and it’s toying with their daughter. Will they be able to hold on to their faith and save their family, or will fear take such a solid grip on their lives that the silent intruder becomes unstoppable?

Shop a wonderful line of best selling book accessories and apparel at Shop Mirika C!

View previously released books by Mirika Mayo Cornelius via the categories below.

Titles are listed under each category.

Urban Fiction

  • First Degree Sins
  • Cold Blooded Goons
  • Most Wanted Felon
  • The Gabriel’s Trails Series 
    -Murders at Gabriel’s Trails: An Alexis & Bain Love Story
    -Murders at Gabriel’s Trails II: A Son’s Sacrifice
    -Murders at Gabriel’s Trails III: Paths of Revenge
    -Murders at Gabriel’s Trails IV: Littered Deception
    -Murders at Gabriel’s Trails V: Lies in the Crossfire
    ***Murders at Gabriel’s Trails The Complete 5 Part Collection with bonus portion of Sins of Bain*** (available paperback or digital)
    -Sins of Bain (the full, extended version)
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails II
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails III
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails IV
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails V
    -Deception at Gabriel’s Trails: The Complete Collection

Fiction Drama

    • The SECRET Novel Collection
      -Colored Lily: Poppa Took My Innocence
    • Curse the Cotton
    • Disguised by a Raging Smile


  • -Sunny Sides of My Shade
  • -(Title not yet released to public – 2019)

Fiction Romance

  • Ain’t Quite What I Thought!
  • Ain’t Quite What I Thought! 2


  • Inside the Gates of Doons
  • I Thought I Was Alone Trilogy
    -I Thought I Was Alone
    -I Thought I Was Alone 2
    -I Thought I Was Alone 3

Christian Fiction

    •  An Evil Was Born

 Cyan Deane

    • -Dead Man’s Mayhem
    • -Execution’s Karma